Image
Top
Meny

Ansatte

Ole Strønen Byråleder mob: 901 24 413 mail: ole@mistrol.no
OLE STRØNEN
Byråleder / Partner
901 24 413
ole@mistrol.no
Marit Helen Iversen Konsulent / Partnermob: 957 43 801mail: marit@mistrol.no
MARIT HELEN IVERSEN
Konsulent / Partner
957 43 801
marit@mistrol.no
Camilla Løland
CAMILLA LØLAND
AD / Grafisk designer
905 05 816
camilla@mistrol.no
Anita Strømmen
ANITA STRØMMEN
AD / Grafisk designer
922 48 899
anita@mistrol.no
Jannicke Gildernes
JANNICKE KVALHEIM GILDERNES
Grafisk designer
452 66 256
jannicke@mistrol.no
Roy Carlsen Grafisk designer mob: 414 33 032 mail: roy@mistrol.no
ROY CARLSEN
Grafisk designer
414 33 032
roy@mistrol.no
Magni Dyrøy
MAGNI HÅLAND DYRØY

Grafisk designer / Fotograf
984 02 761
magni@mistrol.no
sil1
STIG FURNES

Konsulent / Partner
415 56 770
stig@mistrol.no
sil1
ROGER JOAKIMSEN

3D artist / utvikler
907 04 137
roger@mistrol.no